ANONYMOUS CYBER-BULLIES

NOTICE: This information is provided as a means of protecting Scientologists from harassment and intimidation by Anonymous members. This is for informational purposes only. The purpose of this blog is to inform the public of the crimes Anonymous is facilitating. We hope that upon reviewing this blog they will decide to leave Anonymous.
THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION WAS PROVIDED TO ME MY AN UNNAMED VICTIM OF ANONYMOUS’ CYBER-BULLYING:
“What the problem is, is that I have been targeted by a group called Anonymous..who sole purpose is to make fun of, harrass and even falsify information about someone that isn’t true. I have several of them who have been calling me a pedophile even though it is a false statement.
I have several links that I can show proof..plus..their pictures, that I have saved on my computer for evidences. Below is all the stuff I have gathered on them. There is one channel owner who is really sick and twisted with his words and thoughts and even made a video that mocks my voice and tells over and over how I rape children, which again is a lie.
Please look at the evidences and please find someone, anyone that can help a mentally challenged person like me who is on SSI and is trying to be left alone by these people. YouTube refuses to handle this and neither will my local police here in Springfield Missouri. I have tried everything..
EVERYTHING sir or madam, that I can think of to stop them.

Someone out there has to at least have a heart and can feel my pain
through all this.

Here I was minding my own business and doing my normal vlogging when I got personally attacked like this for my thoughts and issues I sometimes express. Below is the links to all of it. Attached is their pictures.
I will provide as much information as I can.
http://www.youtube.com/user/Goathead788 his channel says it all. he and the others keep referring me as “James Harris”.
http://www.youtube.com/user/jamesharrispedo goathead788’s other channel against me.
http://www.youtube.com/user/OptimusAnonymous if you view the videos with him in it..you will see that he is showing everyone that he is stalking me by his actions..is hellbent on finding where i live.
http://www.youtube.com/user/calikaren71 a lesbian who sided with them and is now running around the channel and talking trash about me but yet knows nothing about me.
http://www.youtube.com/user/PedoletteJenny run by the link below this one. amanda aka cherryxdemented has an 8 mos. old son and does drugs on top of that.
http://www.youtube.com/user/PsychoMaLibu friends with them and has made remarks that she wants to rape and kill my child but yet deleted the video where she said this.
http://www.youtube.com/user/DivaOfDeath666 lives in st. louis and has a 45 gun and is part of a group called juggalos. is psychotic and makes remarks that she can have someone taken out because she knows shaggy 2 dope of ICP and believes she can get away with it. she has some videos of her partying but yet she has kids in the house at this time.
http://www.darkstarlings.com/group/?g=pwn3d their place of hangout. site is owned by EON and run out of dallas texas. basically allows them to run this group and does nothing to stop them. i was banned from the site for stating my opinion on their group.
Janice Anderson and Zak Anderson(mother/son)
4140 Four Lakes Ave Linden,
MI 48451-9445
#:(810) 629-9503
the address above is another one that is part of the whole group and refuses to curb the activity.
Someone out there must stop them. I fear that they are crossing the line and I am living in fear, afraid that they might find me..and try to hurt me and my dad.
Please..if you care..you will get ahold of the right person and have them to stop them before something bad happens to me.below is convo I had with Laureli Slaughter who claims she has me on the government stalkers watch list. It’s the convo on the pedolettejenny account where they copied my ravyn crow video…
attached is some pictures you can use that is them.
laureli slaughter of st. louis missouri and where she lives..her home and pic of her.
dhampir from hamilton ontario canada. hes optimus anonymous on youtube.com.
Then there is Mikhael Paradiso, screen name is “cthulu’s chosen” –He works at Petsmart, goes to school at Shoreline, used to live on 811 59th ave NE, Seattle Washington……for a while, was homeless/ couchsurfing for a few months. He went to the March Protest, and started up again in June.
http://www.youtube.com/user/Thenewjakeep55
http://www.youtube.com/user/Ickeriss69
http://www.youtube.com/user/JuggaIetteJenny bogus account by optimusanonymous
leader of it all..eon of darkstarlings.com hes in on the whole thing and is based out of dallas texas. “

Eon of darkstarlings.com

Laureli Slaughter of St.Louis, Missouri

dhampir, hamilton Ontario Canada

TOM NEWTON
32 comments so far

  1. Anonymous on

    where is the pdf you lying sack of shit?

  2. TOM NEWTON on

    Look! I just pick people at random and say they are Anonymous Terrorists!

  3. TOM NEWTON on

    “Anonymous said… where is the pdf you lying sack of shit?”<>I am adding 10 more pages. Just content yourself on the Anons I am unmasking.TOM NEWTON<>

  4. Anonymous on

    This is just too much fail. YOU’RE TRYING TOO HARD TOM!

  5. Naknei on

    “I am adding 10 more pages. Just content yourself on the Anons I am unmasking.”then why did you give your self a dead line. are you stuped or something. YOU NEED TO MAKE YOUR DEAD LINES!!!!!

  6. Naknei on

    “This is still a work in progress. I am simply retaliating for what Anonymous members are doing here, in an attempt to silence me”Someone is mad because you violated the copyright on his pictures. You are a horrible journalist. Cover your ass when you cover something this hot.

  7. TOM NEWTON on

    “Naknei said… “I am adding 10 more pages. Just content yourself on the Anons I am unmasking.”then why did you give your self a dead line. are you stuped or something. YOU NEED TO MAKE YOUR DEAD LINES!!!!”<>Anonymous never meets any deadlines..last time I checked, the Church is still standing.Second, I am not “stuped.” I simply had to change plans in light of Anonymous members stalking innocent people named Alan Conner in an attempt to silence me…Well, you have the wrong guy(s) and are simply being terrorists.So please stop complaining.TOM NEWTON<>

  8. TOM NEWTON on

    “Someone is mad because you violated the copyright on his pictures. You are a horrible journalist. Cover your ass when you cover something this hot. “<>Anonymous does not respect copyright laws.TOM NEWTON<>

  9. Anonymous Akuma on

    Hey Fucker. I thought you were coming to kick my ass. I’m waiting fucker. Or are you just a little pussy? A wannabe “keyboard samurai”? Or are you going to make good with your threats you posted on my channel?

  10. Anonymous on

    <>Second, I am not “stuped.” I simply had to change plans in light of Anonymous members stalking innocent people named Alan Conner in an attempt to silence me…Well, you have the wrong guy(s) and are simply being terrorists.<>Talking about your real name as if it’s someone else? That sounds familiar, like when you post as Bruce. Hmmmmmm. Habitual liar, cyberstalker, pedo, and all-around whackjob. Oh, and I know that you are just posting random pictures of people that aren’t protesters. Care to try again Tom/Alan/Bruce?

  11. TOM NEWTON on

    “Anonymous Akuma said… Hey Fucker. I thought you were coming to kick my ass. I’m waiting fucker. Or are you just a little pussy? A wannabe “keyboard samurai”? Or are you going to make good with your threats you posted on my channel?”<>Run.TOM NEWTON<>

  12. Anonymous Akuma on

    <>TOM NEWTON said:Run.TOM NEWTON<>Bring it bitch!

  13. Anonymous on

    ^ Nice try, Tom/Alan/Bruce.

  14. Anonymous Akuma on

    ^ I am not Tom Newton. I’m one pissed off person! Tom Newton better back up what he says or he needs to fucking SHUT THE FUCK UP!

  15. Anonymous on

    Quit bawwwing and giving him what he wants then.

  16. Naknei on

    “Anonymous never meets any deadlines..last time I checked, the Church is still standing.Second, I am not “stuped.” I simply had to change plans in light of Anonymous members stalking innocent people named Alan Conner in an attempt to silence me…Well, you have the wrong guy(s) and are simply being terrorists.”and“Anonymous does not respect copyright laws.”<>Firs Anonymous never gave its self a dead line. Second prove that Anonymous was stalking people named Alan Conner (I have only seen people criticizing him).So you have become a copyright violator and a hypocrite, good for you.(stupid argument is now stronger then ever.)<>

  17. Anonymous on

    What the fuck are you rambling about Tom?Do you really think anyone would care about you posting pics of random people? You must be completely insane. lol

  18. Anonymous on

    You are not a Scientologist nor a troll. You are mentaly ill. Go to a doctor please!

  19. John B on

    I don’t think you realize that Tom is laughing his ass off with all these comments. You fucker Anons

  20. Anonymous on

    ^lol idiot

  21. Anonymous on

    As i see from your blogger profile you seem to be one of jehova’s witnesses, john b.Let me tell you a true story. My father is a medical doctor. One day a jehova witness family came to him and told him that their son was ill. I don’t remember anymore what his illness was exactly, but it was quite severe and necessary to make a blood transfusion. As you know Jehovas witnesses are not allowed to make blood transfusions, it is against their belief.But the blood transfusion was the only way, how the little boy could get saved. So my father simply did the blood transfusion, saved the boy’s life and told the parents that everything was OK. He didn’t tell them, that he did the blood transfusion and they didn’t have to worry about it and so everyone was happy. hehe

  22. TOM NEWTON on

    “screen name is cthulu’s chosen, his name is Mikhael Paradiso He works at Petsmart, goes to school at Shoreline, used to live on 811 59th ave NE for a while, was homeless/ couchsurfing for a few months. He went to the March Protest, and started up again in June. “<>Someone emailed that to me…<>TOM NEWTON

  23. Anonymous on

    So, when Anonymous does this, it’s cyberstalking but when you do it, it’s not?

  24. Anonymous on

    [citation needed]

  25. Anonymous on

    SUCCESSFUL TROLL IS SUCCESSFUL

  26. Anonymous on

    ^nice try tom

  27. Anonymous on

    LOL @ TOM Dude his name is John IDIOT!!!!I swear you are so FAIL!

  28. Anonymous on

    <>^nice try tom<>Wasn’t Tom, just somebody telling us to stop feeding the troll.

  29. Anonymous on

    Cody Delano (Bodyxpolitic), Tehbigtoaster, and ebaumsworld are the haters behind the DDOS attacks, black faxes, protests hacking attempts, etc.Cody Delano (Bodyxpolitic) is the leader of Anonymous.get off the fucking toilet and start investigating/ dead agenting / trolling.

  30. Anonymous on

    <>Wasn’t Tom, just somebody telling us to stop feeding the troll.<>nice try Tom

  31. John B on

    I am actually no longer affiliated with the Jehovah’s Witnesses, but I do try to keep up to date with their policies

  32. Anonymous on

    That guy from Canada is the epitome of a typical anonymous member.An acne ridden, greasy, obese fuck, with a single digit iq.


Leave a Reply

